Wednesday, 26 July 2017

Osinbajo Swears-in Stephen Ocheni & Suleiman Hassan As Ministers

The acting president, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo has sworn-in two new ministers - Stephen Ocheni from Kogi state and Suleiman Hassan from Gombe

The two ministers were approved by the Senate on May 3rd and have been waiting to be brought into the federal cabinet.

Osinbajo commenced the swearing in before the Federal Executive Council meeting on Wednesday.

ARE YOU STILL SINGLE? Click here now!



For Inquiries, Adverts, Contact Us


Email *

Message *