Wednesday, 12 April 2017

President Buhari Nominates Five Non-executive Directors For CBN Board, Sends Names To Senate

President Buhari has appointed 5 non-executive directors for the central bank of Nigeria (CBN) board.

A statement issued by his special adviser, Femi Adesima on Wednesday says the nomination was contained in Buhari's letter to the senate president, Bukola Saraki.

The letter to the Senate President, Abubakar Bukola Saraki, contained the following as the nominees and their geo-political zones.

1. Professor Ummu Ahmed Jalingo - North East
2. Professor Justitia Odinakachukwu Nnabuko - South East
3. Professor Mike I. Obadan - South South
4. Dr. Abdu Abubakar - North West
5. Adeola Adetunji - South West."

ARE YOU STILL SINGLE? Click here now!



For Inquiries, Adverts, Contact Us


Email *

Message *