Thursday, 30 March 2017

President Buhari Nominates Three New NDDC Board Members

President Muhammadu Buhari has sent the names of three new NDDC Board Nominees to the Nigerian senate in replacement of those rejected last year.

The Senate President, Bukola Saraki stated this in a letter transmitted by the president at the plenary on Thursday.

The nominees are Lucky Omirisan , Hon. Chuka and Nwogu N.Nwogu from Ondo, Imo and Abia State respectively.

The senate had rejected 3 out of 19 NDDC Board nominees in October 2016 on grounds that they were not from oil producing areas in their respective states.

President Muhammadu Buhari. Photo: Sunday Aghaeze

ARE YOU STILL SINGLE? Click here now!



For Inquiries, Adverts, Contact Us


Email *

Message *