Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Governor El Rufai Swears in New Commissioners, Perm. Secretaries

Following his cabinet reshuffle, the Governor of Kaduna State, Nasir El-Rufai will be swearing in new Commissioners, Permanent Secretaries and other Political Appointees today.

The appointees are:

Barrister Umma Hikima is to be sworn in as the Attorney General and Commissioner of Justice.

Hafsat Mohammed Baba to be sworn in as Commissioner of Women Affairs and Social Development

Professor Kabir Mohammed Mato - Commissioner of Agriculture and Forestry

Ja'afaru Ibrahim Sani - Commissioner for Local Government

Barrister Abdullahi Sani - Permanent Secretary Cabinet Affairs and Special Services.

Habiba Anana Shekarau - Permanent Secretary, General Services

Joseph Steven - Permanent Secretary, Ministry for Local Government

Murtala Mohammed Dabo - Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Works, Housing and Transport.

Lawrence Adamu Shemang - Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Water Resources

Rabilu Shehu Ibrahim - Permanent Secretary Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources.

ARE YOU STILL SINGLE? Click here now!



For Inquiries, Adverts, Contact Us


Email *

Message *