Monday, 6 March 2017

Donald Trump Signs New Travel Ban For Six Muslim Countries - Iraq excluded

President of the United states, Donald Trump on Monday signed a new executive order banning immigration from six Muslim-majority countries, notably dropping Iraq from January's previous order.

The new travel ban comes six weeks after Trump's original executive order was rolled out to chaos and confusion at airports nationwide, and eventually blocked by a federal court.

The new version exempts people who hold current visas and drops an indefinite ban on Syrian refugees, reducing it to 120 days. It also makes clear that lawful permanent residents are excluded from ban.

Countries covered in list include Syria, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan and Yemen.

ARE YOU STILL SINGLE? Click here now!



For Inquiries, Adverts, Contact Us


Email *

Message *