Friday, 24 February 2017

FG Sacks all NCAA Directors [See the full List]

The Federal Government has announced the sack of all NCAA directors with immediate effect. The removals were made by the Minister of State for Aviation, Senator Hadi Sirika.

This is coming a day after the acting president, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo made a surprise visit to Murtala Muhammed Airport, Lagos.

The reason for this decision is not known for now

Those affected include;

Salawu Ozigi (Director of Finance and Accounts)

Joyce Nkemakolam (Director of Aerodrome and Airspace Standards)

Aba Ejembi (Director of Administration)

Emmanuel Ogunbami (Director of Licensing)

Benedict Adeyileka (Director of Airworthiness).

Justus Wariya (Director of Air Transport Regulation)

Adamu Abdullahi (Director of Consumer Protection)

Ayodele Sasegbon (Director of General Aviation)

Austin-Amadi Ifeanyi (Director of Human Resources).

ARE YOU STILL SINGLE? Click here now!



For Inquiries, Adverts, Contact Us


Email *

Message *